Joint Advisory Committee Members

Chairman Councillor J, Raine Malvern Hills District Council

Chris Atkins    Malven Hills Trust

Councillor B, Behan Malvern Hills District Council

Mr S. Bosley Herefordshire Association of Local Councils

Councillor Helen Heathfield  Herefordshire Council

Mr J. Fryman Worcestershire Association of Local Councils

Councillor Liz Harvey  Herefordshire Council

Councillor Scott Richardson Brown    Worcestershire County Council

Councillor Jack Satterthwaite    Worcestershire County Council

Councillor R. Yeates Forest of Dean District Council

Mr W. Barnes Forestry Commission

Prof R. Bryant Herefordshire and Worcestershire Earth Heritage Trust

Ms S. Faulkner National Farmers Union

Mr J. Hervey-Bathurst Country Land and Business Association

Mrs Hazel McDowell Natural England

Mr F Hill Campaign for Protection of Rural England

Neil Rimmington     Historic England

Mr A. Lee Herefordshire Local Access Forum

Position vacant Visit Herefordshire/Destination Worcestershire